Wall Township fire - Tanker Task Force

Thursday, July 7, 2016  Station 82-1 responded to Wall Township with the Western Monmouth Tanker Task Force.

     



 

Motor Vehicle Accident - Sharon Station Road & Route 524

Sunday, July 3, 2016  Station 82-1 responded to the intersection of Sharon Station Road and Route 524 for a motor vehicle accident. Crew assisted EMS with patient care and established a landing zone for MONOC 1.

     



 

Extrication Training

Monday, June 27, 2016  Some of the newer Hope Fire Company members spent drill night learning basic vehicle extrication techniques, tactics, and operational safety through a combination of table top instruction and hands on practice.

     



 

Firefighter 1 graduation

Monday, June 20, 2016  Congratulations to our newest firefighters who graduated from fire academy tonight: Jeff Fenton, Dave Ketterer and Roxanne VanPelt.

     



 

Motor Vehicle Accident Emleys Hill Road

Thursday, June 16, 2016  Station 82-1 responded to a motor vehicle accident on Emleys Hill Road

     



 

Tanker Drill

Tuesday, June 14, 2016  Station 82-1's drill tonight was on tanker water supply operations.

     



 

MVA Old York Road

Wednesday, June 8, 2016  Station 82-1 responded to a motor vehicle accident on Old York Road

     



 

Drafting Drill

Tuesday, May 31, 2016  Station 82-1 conducted a drafting drill in Imlaystown, practicing obtaining a water supply from the lake.

     



 

JB's Diner

Tuesday, May 24, 2016  Station 82-1 responded with area tankers to the JB's Diner fire.

   


 

Horse Park standby

Saturday, May 14, 2016  Station 82-1 was on standby for the Jersey Fresh, an Olympics qualifying event held at the Hose Park of New Jersey.

     



 
 
 

Search for news stories :

Select Year Select Month
Select Category Enter Keyword