Firefighter 1 graduation

Monday, June 20, 2016  Congratulations to our newest firefighters who graduated from fire academy tonight: Jeff Fenton, Dave Ketterer and Roxanne VanPelt.

     



 

Motor Vehicle Accident Emleys Hill Road

Thursday, June 16, 2016  Station 82-1 responded to a motor vehicle accident on Emleys Hill Road

     



 

Tanker Drill

Tuesday, June 14, 2016  Station 82-1's drill tonight was on tanker water supply operations.

     



 

MVA Old York Road

Wednesday, June 8, 2016  Station 82-1 responded to a motor vehicle accident on Old York Road

     



 

Drafting Drill

Tuesday, May 31, 2016  Station 82-1 conducted a drafting drill in Imlaystown, practicing obtaining a water supply from the lake.

     



 

JB's Diner

Tuesday, May 24, 2016  Station 82-1 responded with area tankers to the JB's Diner fire.

   


 

Horse Park standby

Saturday, May 14, 2016  Station 82-1 was on standby for the Jersey Fresh, an Olympics qualifying event held at the Hose Park of New Jersey.

     



 

Western Monmouth LDH Drill

Saturday, May 7, 2016  Station 82-1 participated with the Western Monmouth Chief Association's large diameter hose pipeline drill.

     



 

Suburban Chief's Pipeline Drill

Saturday, April 30, 2016  Station 82-1 members participated in the Suburban Chief's large diameter hose pipeline drill.

     



 

Firehouse visit

Friday, April 8, 2016  Hope Fire Co was visited by a group of local girl scouts to learn about fire safety. Thanks for visiting!

     



 
 
 

Search for news stories :

Select Year Select Month
Select Category Enter Keyword